Privacy

Your data is safe with us.

Responsible

This privacy declaration was written by:

Anne Meister
Scrum Master
ameister@fastforward.ch

If there's anything to whine about, contact her!

In general

You have a right to privacy. That is the (data protection) law of the land. It also states the right to protect yourself from the misuse of personal data. We're playing by these rules – not least because we have to!

We do our very best to protect your data from loss, misuse or falsification. Still, we cannot control all hackers in the world and you should know that, when communicating through the internet (e-mail), there's always the possibility of security gaps. That's not our fault, though!

When you're on our website, we'll know which pages you've been on and when. But personal data (name, address, e-mail address) is not our concern – and thus, we won't save it.

As you know, Switzerland is located in the heart of Europe, so we're also bound by the GDPR. If you're reading this and you're not living in Switzerland, please click here. These are the EU rules we're playing by – we just couldn't be bothered to copy them in.

Copyright

All letters, symbols and spaces on this website belong to us! Exceptions are images and icons, which we've received by our partners (more information in the imprint). Stealing texts or images from us is punishable – so better ask for permission first!

Liability

Visit the website at your own risk – fundamentally, we won't accept any and all liability. And, as usual, parents are liable for their children. 

We're trying hard texting for this website, but nobody's perfect, so there might be a mistake or too. No responsibility will be assumed for that case. And, as this is our own website, we might edit and delete texts as it suits us.

From time to time, we've linked to other websites. Whatever content is on these websites has no connection to us.

Cookies

You know what cookies are, right? No? Click here. We're saving one of those, too – namely, the one that makes our cookie disclaimer work. If you don't want that, scurry over to your browser preferences and disable it there.

Google Analytics

We all know it: Google is a data hog. But still, we've decided to work with Google Analytics to see how many people hang around on our website. Therefore, Google does get data from your computer, but we'll make sure that you'll stay anonymous.

Changes

Our website, our rules. This declaration will be changed whenever necessary. Applicable is the version online.

Bern, 05.11.2019

«Let's talk about your project.»

Anne Meister
Projektleiterin

+41 31 348 54 44
info@fastforward.ch

Politique de confidentialité

Vos données sont en sécurité avec nous.

Personne responsable

La politique de confidentialité a été écrite par:

Anne Meister
Direction de projects
ameister@fastforward.ch.

Pour toutes réclamations, veuillez directement nous contacter.

Général

Vous avez le droit à la vie privée. C'est ce que veut la loi (sur la vie privée). Il indique également que vous avez le droit de protéger vos informations personnelles contre toute utilisation abusive. Nous respectons ces règles – et pas seulement parce que nous devons le faire!

Nous faisons de notre mieux pour que vos données ne soient pas perdues, mal utilisées ou falsifiées. Cependant, nous ne pouvons pas contrôler tous les pirates et vous devez savoir que des failles de sécurité peuvent toujours se produire lors de la communication via Internet (courrier électronique). Nous ne pouvons rien y faire!

Lors de la navigation sur notre site Web, nous savons quelles pages ont été visitées et à quel moment. Mais les données personnelles (nom, adresse, adresse e-mail) ne nous concernent pas – et c'est pourquoi nous ne les sauvegardons pas.

La belle Suisse est située au centre de l’Europe et nous sommes également soumis à la RGPD. Donc, si vous n'habitez pas en Suisse veuillez suivre ce lien et lire les règles. Ce sont les règles européennes que nous suivons – nous ne voulions tout simplement pas les copier ici.

Droits d'auteur

Toutes les lettres, caractères spéciaux et espaces de ce site nous appartiennent! Nous avons reçu des images et des icônes de nos partenaires, plus d'informations dans l'impressum. Le vol de textes ou d'images est punissable! Veuillez nous contacter avant de le faire !

Clause de non-responsabilité

La vistie du est à vos risques et périls – en principe, nous n’assumons aucune responsabilité. Les parents sont responsables de leurs enfants.

Même si nous faisons de grands efforts pour les textes y figurant, personne n’est parfait et il peut donc y avoir des erreurs sur notre site Web. Nous n'en prenons pas la responsabilité. Comme il s’agit de notre propre site Web, nous sommes autorisés à modifier et supprimer les textes au fur et à mesure de la conception du site.

Des liens vers d'autres sites Web sont parfois intégrés dans notre site. Nous ne sommes pas responsable du contenu de ces sites et nous déclinons toutes responsabilités.

Cookies

Vous savez certainement ce que sont les cookies (sinon, cliquez ici). Nous stockons également des cookies. Vous n'en voulez pas? Rendes-vous dans les paramètres du navigateur et éteignez-les.

Google Analytics

Google est avide de données, nous le savons tous. Mais nous travaillons toujours avec Google Analytics, car nous voulons savoir combien de personnes fréquentent notre site Web. Google obtient les données de votre ordinateur, mais nous veillerons à ce que vous restiez anonyme.

Modifications

Nos textes, nos règles. Nous adaptons notre politique de confidentialité si nécessaire. Ce qui est en ligne s'applique.

Berne, 05.11.2019

«Parlez-nous de votre projet.»

Anne Meister
Direction de projects

+41 31 348 54 44
info@fastforward.ch