Privacy

Your data is safe with us.

Responsible

This privacy declaration was written by:

Anne Meister
Scrum Master
ameister@fastforward.ch

If there's anything to whine about, contact her!

In general

You have a right to privacy. That is the (data protection) law of the land. It also states the right to protect yourself from the misuse of personal data. We're playing by these rules – not least because we have to!

We do our very best to protect your data from loss, misuse or falsification. Still, we cannot control all hackers in the world and you should know that, when communicating through the internet (e-mail), there's always the possibility of security gaps. That's not our fault, though!

When you're on our website, we'll know which pages you've been on and when. But personal data (name, address, e-mail address) is not our concern – and thus, we won't save it.

As you know, Switzerland is located in the heart of Europe, so we're also bound by the GDPR. If you're reading this and you're not living in Switzerland, please click here. These are the EU rules we're playing by – we just couldn't be bothered to copy them in.

Copyright

All letters, symbols and spaces on this website belong to us! Exceptions are images and icons, which we've received by our partners (more information in the imprint). Stealing texts or images from us is punishable – so better ask for permission first!

Liability

Visit the website at your own risk – fundamentally, we won't accept any and all liability. And, as usual, parents are liable for their children. 

We're trying hard texting for this website, but nobody's perfect, so there might be a mistake or too. No responsibility will be assumed for that case. And, as this is our own website, we might edit and delete texts as it suits us.

From time to time, we've linked to other websites. Whatever content is on these websites has no connection to us.

Cookies

You know what cookies are, right? No? Click here. We're saving one of those, too – namely, the one that makes our cookie disclaimer work. If you don't want that, scurry over to your browser preferences and disable it there.

Google Analytics

We all know it: Google is a data hog. But still, we've decided to work with Google Analytics to see how many people hang around on our website. Therefore, Google does get data from your computer, but we'll make sure that you'll stay anonymous.

Changes

Our website, our rules. This declaration will be changed whenever necessary. Applicable is the version online.

Bern, 05.11.2019

«Let's talk about your project.»

Anne Meister
Projektleiterin

+41 31 348 54 44
info@fastforward.ch

Datenschutzerklärung

Bei uns sind Ihre Daten sicher.

Verantwortliche Person

Die Datenschutzerklärung wurde geschrieben von:

Anne Meister
Scrum Master
ameister@fastforward.ch

Wenn es was zu meckern gibt, direkt melden!

Allgemeines

Sie haben ein Recht auf Privatsphäre. So will es das (Datenschutz-)Gesetz. Da steht auch, dass Sie ein Recht darauf haben, Ihre persönlichen Daten vor Missbrauch zu schützen. Wir spielen nach diesen Regeln – und nicht nur, weil wir müssen!

Wir geben unser Bestes, dass Ihre Daten nicht verloren gehen, missbraucht oder gefälscht werden. Alle Hacker können wir aber auch nicht kontrollieren und Sie sollten wissen, dass bei der Kommunikation durchs Internet (E-Mail) immer Sicherheitslücken auftreten können. Dafür können wir nichts!

Wenn Sie auf unserer Website surfen, wissen wir, welche Seiten besucht wurden und wann. Aber persönliche Daten (Name, Adresse, E-Mail-Adresse) gehen uns nichts an – und darum speichern wir diese auch nicht.

Die schöne Schweiz befindet sich inmitten von Europa, und damit gilt die DSGVO auch für uns. Wenn Sie also nicht in der Schweiz leben und das hier lesen, bitte einmal hier klicken. Das sind die EU-Regeln, an die wir uns halten – wir hatten einfach keine Lust, sie hier reinzukopieren.

Urheberrechte

Alle Buchstaben, Sonderzeichen und Leerzeichen auf dieser Website gehören uns! Bilder und Icons haben wir von unseren Partnern bekommen, mehr Infos dazu im Impressum. Wenn Sie hier Texte oder Bilder klauen, ist das strafbar – also besser vorher fragen!

Haftungsausschluss

Besuchen der Website auf eigene Gefahr – wir übernehmen grundsätzlich erstmal überhaupt keine Haftung. Und Eltern haften sowieso für ihre Kinder.

Auch wenn wir uns beim Texten Mühe geben, perfekt ist niemand und so kann es auch auf unserer Website Fehler geben. Verantwortung übernehmen wir dafür also nicht. Da es sich um unsere eigene Website handelt, dürfen wir die Texte ändern und löschen, wie es uns in den Kram passt. 

Hier und da haben wir auf andere Websites verlinkt. Was auf diesen Websites steht, ist Sache der Leute dort und hat mit uns nichts zu tun.

Cookies

Sie wissen ja sicher, was Cookies sind (falls nicht, hier klicken). Auch bei uns wird ein Cookie gespeichert – nämlich das, welches unseren Cookie-Disclaimer zum laufen bringt. Wollen Sie nicht? Dann mal schnell in die Browser-Einstellungen und dort abstellen.

Google Analytics

Google ist eine Datenkrake, das wissen wir alle. Aber trotzdem arbeiten wir mit Google Analytics, denn wir wollen ja wissen, wie viele Leute sich auf unserer Website herumtreiben. Google bekommt dabei zwar Daten von Ihrem Computer, aber wir schauen, dass Sie anonym bleiben.

Änderungen

Unsere Texte, unsere Regeln. Die Datenschutzerklärung passen wir an, wenn das nötig ist. Das, was online ist, gilt.

Bern, 05.11.2019

«Sprechen Sie uns auf Ihr Projekt an.»

Anne Meister
Projektleiterin

+41 31 348 54 44
info@fastforward.ch